Tomas Carlsson

Pensionsexpert, 
Collectum
070 091 76 25
tomas.carlsson@collectum.se

Maria Eklund

Maria Eklund

Kommunikationsansvarig, minPension
070 555 83 80
maria.eklund@minpension.se

Monica Zettervall

Pensionsexpert, Pensionsmyndigheten
072 210 22 37
monica.zettervall@pensionsmyndigheten.se

Carolina Frankson

Presskommunikatör,
SPV
070 088 68 77
carolina.frankson@spv.se

Peter Karlsson

Pressansvarig,
Avtalat
073 518 99 07
peter.karlsson@avtalat.se

Shewen Aziz

Shewen Aziz

Partstrateg, Parter
KPA Pension
070 831 69 61
shewen.aziz@kpa.se

Thomas Billberger

Pensionsspecialist,
Fora
070 910 73 32
thomas.billberger@fora.se

Staffan Ström

Pensionsekonom, 
Alecta
070 222 97 45
staffan.strom@alecta.se

Jens Söderblom

Presschef,
AMF
073 086 98 41
jens.soderblom@amf.se

Trifa Chireh

Pensionsekonom, 
Länsförsäkringar
073 094 28 52
trifa.chireh@lansforsakringar.se

Mats Mehlberg

Mats Mehlberg

Pressansvarig,
Folksamgruppen
08 27 20 40
press@folksam.se

Cecilia Curtelius Larsson

Pensions- och försäkringsexpert, OFR
070 644 93 83
cecilia.curtelius.larsson@ofr.se

Mattias Munter

Pensionsekonom,
Skandia
08 788 14 37
mattias.munter@skandia.se

Linda Harling

Presskommunikatör,
AFA Försäkring
073 096 35 12
linda.harling@afaforsakring.se

Helena Olsson

Chef Kommunikation & Varumärke, Movestic
070 449 92 00
helena.olsson@movestic.se

Emilia Emtell

Kommunikationschef,
PTK
073 745 36 03
emilia.emtell@ptk.se

Rickard Ydrenäs

PR- och Pressansvarig,
SPP
072 179 40 97, 070 222 42 26
rickard.ydrenas@spp.se

Patrik Hökfelt

Chef Affär,
PRI
070 608 53 18
patrik.hokfelt@pri.se

Vi som medverkar